Anyone had turf toe?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Anyone had turf toe?

I am no expert but my googles show to be what I have. Anyone have any suggestions on getting through this? Its been a week of constant dull pain. How long does this last?

no, but i once thought i had mono for an entire year. turned out i was just really bored.

Comment

Originally posted by jammeejamm View Post
      no, but i once thought i had mono for an entire year. turned out i was just really bored.
      that's funny.

But I actually kept digging and found it probably is actually Plantar Fasciitis. The ball at the bottom of my foot is killing me.

Comment

Originally posted by mstng86 View Post
        that's funny.

But I actually kept digging and found it probably is actually Plantar Fasciitis. The ball at the bottom of my foot is killing me.
        Google that shit and do the stretches that you find(not sure how to adequately describe them in text).

I had this and it still rears its ugly head from time to time, but the stretch quells it quick, fast, and in a hurry.

It's a fluid build up in the ball of your foot and a tightening of the tendons in the heel area. The stretch relieves this for the most part.
        G'Day Mate

Comment

Originally posted by Grimpala View Post
          Google that shit and do the stretches that you find(not sure how to adequately describe them in text).

I had this and it still rears its ugly head from time to time, but the stretch quells it quick, fast, and in a hurry.

It's a fluid build up in the ball of your foot and a tightening of the tendons in the heel area. The stretch relieves this for the most part.
          Did it hurt at your hill or at the ball near your toes?

Mine is hurting at the medial plantar fascia in this pic.

Comment

Originally posted by mstng86 View Post
            Did it hurt at your hill or at the ball near your toes?

Mine is hurting at the medial plantar fascia in this pic.