snap on tools

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• snap on tools

When I used to tech for a living I always had the best luck with them.

I've slowly been replacing my craftsman stuff.as it breaks.

I need a few.things, but I don't have a local dealer.

I normally purchased things as they where on sale. The online site never has specials

cool.
    Big Rooster Racing
    1985 Mustang GT

Comment

Stupid phone.

Is there any other way to see what sales are going on? Or am I stuck to eBay and Craigslist

Comment

You could just buy the franchise in your area and become the tool dealer for there. They're not a lot to get into, and aren't you on a farm in Iowa anyway? You could just drop your cards off at all the local farms, feed stores, coffee shops, and banks, and let them call you. You wouldn't even need to drive around all the time. Then, FREE TOOLS!
        ZOMBIE REAGAN FOR PRESIDENT 2016!!! heh

Comment

I just moved from Iowa to Kansas.

There is also no way in hell I'd be a franchise owner. I spend all my time now farming,restoring my new home, and side work fixing cars.

Comment

Only thing I know is to check the website for the closest dealer to you. Even if you have to do it by phone.

Comment

Originally posted by Sleeper View Post
              I just moved from Iowa to Kansas.

There is also no way in hell I'd be a franchise owner. I spend all my time now farming,restoring my new home, and side work fixing cars.
              Unless there's a minimum sales requirement, and the franchise fee isn't exhorbitant, why not franchise and make use of the free tools? Throw your card out there when you can, and let the business come to you.

Seriously, if there isn't already a rep in the area, it's free money with little time invested.

Comment

Originally posted by Big A View Post