Guys with tacticool beards in here.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Guys with tacticool beards in here.

Well I have been growing this pubic hair on my face for the last three months. Is there anything I can put on there to make the hair softer to look fuller?

sigpic🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄

Without my gun hobby. I would cut off my own dick and let the rats eat it...
    🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄

I've heard that semen works wonders.

Comment

Interested in being a VIP member and donating to the site? Click here http://dfwmustangs.net/forums/payments.php

Comment

x2 for jizz

Comment

brush and beard oil go a long way to keeping your beard under control, also trimming and shaping the beard is key to keeping it under control.

Comment

I shave once a month when i get a hair cut, its not a fashion statement, just skin too sensitive to do it all the time

Comment

Silly hipsters!!!

Comment

Originally posted by Silverback View Post
                https://dollarbeardclub.com/

brush and beard oil go a long way to keeping your beard under control, also trimming and shaping the beard is key to keeping it under control.
                Awesome vid.

🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄

Comment

Beard oil makes a big difference in keeping it from drying out and getting tangled as it gets longer. I use a basic moisturizing shampoo and comb it out with hero brand oil. Nice manly smell, and no more dry itchy flaky skin underneath. Keep triming it for the shape you want and it'll fill in the longer you grow it.
                  Justin

Comment

I use beard commander as well.

I haven't seen my bare face in years.

Comment

Soap, you are an ugly muthufucker. I aint no prince charming but fuck, no wonder you fuck cows and I don't mean fat bitches either...
                      Originally posted by Silverback