Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

What does everyone do for work? I need to change jobs.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What does everyone do for work? I need to change jobs.

I had a situation at work recently that was a kind of "straw that broke the camel's back" with me being screwed out of some commission on a deal that I had worked but had another salesman help with.

I'm just curious what everyone does and how difficult it is to get into doing whatever you're doing.
    Imprisoned inside this mind, hiding behind the empty smiles.....

What do YOU Want to do ? Thats the main question.

Comment

im paid to post here.

god bless.
      It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men -Frederick Douglass

Comment

I'm an aircraft mechanic. Love my job most days. You'll need to go to a trade school and get your airframe and powerplant license which takes about 18 months. There's jobs everywhere, just look at www.jsfirm.com

Comment

Engineering is my job title, but our team is strictly focused on escalated issues that the normal channels can't figure out. Its a very niche industry, without lmr or cellular experience I don't know how one would get in on this side. We do have lots of finance, pm, and administrative positions but those are filled through the hiring web page, head hunters, etc

Comment

Originally posted by HECDOGGIE View Post
            What do YOU Want to do ? Thats the main question.
            I honestly don't know. I thought about going back to school but I don't know what I want to be when I grow up, so I'm kind of stuck.
            Imprisoned inside this mind, hiding behind the empty smiles.....

Comment

It's ok to feel that way . Look into a trade, that would be my suggestion

Comment

Peterbilt assembly line in denton tejas is probably hiring.

Comment

I sell banking and banking accessories. /Bank Hill

Comment

I've always wanted to be a professional billionaire.