Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I hate employee self assessments. Anyone want to write mine?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I hate employee self assessments. Anyone want to write mine?

I think employee self assessments are a complete waste of time. Unlike Naynay im no word smith. Anyone want to write one up for me? Im a mechanic in the natural gas field.

Man, I'm so glad to be done with that. That's just a tool for lazy management.

Comment

I'll write it for you... you'll either get a promotion or fired and you'll never work in the field again. I'm not sure which way it'll go as I don't know your boss, but I'll give it a shot and hope for the best.
      Originally posted by stevo
      Not a good idea to go Tim 'The Toolman' Taylor on the power phallus.

Stevo

Comment

These threads make me really appreciate working for a family company, it has its down side but we have none of this HR/corporate bullshit. Come to work, do your job, get a pay check.

Comment

I feel your pain. I hated doing those.
          Last edited by Leah; Yesterday at 10:18 PM.

Comment

I refuse to write mine. When I do it, it reads: Was at work on time evertyday,never took a sick day, worked more OT and produced more than any other employee. Enough said... Leave me alone, I have a job to do that I enjoy

Comment

Hi my name is Stephen
              I work very hard on your fart box drilling rod.
              "Yeeeeehhhhhaaaaawwwww that's my jam"

Comment

Doesn't sound to hard to me, how about something like...

Things I'm good at - Coming to work and working
                Things I need improvement on - Math and Personal Hygiene

Comment