Tips on finding a good Realtor?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Tips on finding a good Realtor?

Wife and I want to find a really good Realtor to come give us an assessment of our home and what upgrades we may need to do to get it to move at the price we want. (Flower Mound area) Those who have/had good Realtors, how did you find them?

I am married to my realtor
    07 GT500
    05 SRT10
    88 turbocoupe T-bird
    93 Cobra
    86 coupe
    Ducati 848

Comment

Lol

Comment

I'm thinking an appraiser would benefit you more.

Comment

Originally posted by 2011GT View Post
          I'm thinking an appraiser would benefit you more.
          Aye, good point

Comment

I've heard many accolades for Real Estate Nate, but I don't recall seeing him around lately. He's always answered my questions when I had them, I've got no experience outside of that.

Comment

Originally posted by racrguy View Post
              I've heard many accolades for Real Estate Nate, but I don't recall seeing him around lately. He's always answered my questions when I had them, I've got no experience outside of that.
              I'd bet he could point someone in the right direction if he couldn't do it himself.
              "If I asked people what they wanted, they would have said faster horses." - Henry Ford

Comment

Nate is around. Give him a holler

Comment

email reslls@ReadyRealestate.com
                  richard sells good friend of mine. tell him johnny thompson sent you,
                  sigpic🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄

Without my gun hobby. I would cut off my own dick and let the rats eat it...
                  🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄

Comment

Originally posted by mk5.0 View Post
                    I am married to my realtor

That seems like a really complicated way to do it.