ok, really?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ok, really?

WTH is wrong with people now-a-days? we had a customer come in to bring a part back and was dealing with one of the other counter guys. i answer the phone and to help the caller that was dealing with a clutch problem. i asked the customer if they needed the slave cylinder. afterwards, i leave for lunch and then come back in. the guy that helped the couple bringing the part back told me they called my boss on me, saying i offended them. now i have been doing this job for 16 years and never had someone call saying i offended them before. anyway, they said i offended them by saying "slave cylinder". can people really be that stupid or could they just be trying to start shit? has anyone had something like this happen to them?

Your a racist, admit it

Comment

Originally posted by jlyon View Post
      WTH is wrong with people now-a-days? we had a customer come in to bring a part back and was dealing with one of the other counter guys. i answer the phone and to help the caller that was dealing with a clutch problem. i asked the customer if they needed the slave cylinder. afterwards, i leave for lunch and then come back in. the guy that helped the couple bringing the part back told me they called my boss on me, saying i offended them. now i have been doing this job for 16 years and never had someone call saying i offended them before. anyway, they said i offended them by saying "slave cylinder". can people really be that stupid or could they just be trying to start shit? has anyone had something like this happen to them?
      That's fucking awesome!
      Please tell me the person who took the complaint was laughing?!

Comment

It depends if the cylinder was white or black.

You mad bro?
        Originally posted by Cmarsh93z
        Don't Fuck with DFWmustangs...the most powerfull gang I have ever been a member of.

Comment

LMFAO @ "people who annoy you"

Comment