No announcement yet.

Photos / re-introduction (Lots of pics)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Photos / re-introduction (Lots of pics)

Hey guys and gals. I was a member on the other site and I decided to check it out the other day, after 10 or so years. I didn't know it was a ghost town these days. So anyway, I was pointed over here. I figured I'd post some photos for you all to check out. I'm a freelance photographer for Source Interlink Media (Hot Rod, Truckin', 8 Lug, 5.0, MM&FF, Classic Trucks, etc). There are a handful of nice Mustangs in my area, but I figured I could get more opportunities to shoot in the DFW area. I come up there 3 or 4 times a year, but I can come quickly if I get the editor to sign off on a ride to feature. I also shoot just for kicks too.

If there are any Mustangs in here that may catch the eyes of the editors I work for, please don't hesitate to contact me. You can see everything else on my Facebook page.

So here goes....

Mustangs first...

And the rest

Shot for 8 Lug Magazine

Shot for 8 Lug Magazine

Shot for Truckin'
    Nothing cool as far as a car goes, but if you want photos of your ride...I can handle that. Check out my Facebook page if you're bored.

more...

Shot for Classic Trucks

October '12 8 Lug Magazine Cover / 5 page spread. You can read the article I wrote here...

Featured in the current issue of 8 Lug Magazine

Nothing cool as far as a car goes, but if you want photos of your ride...I can handle that. Check out my Facebook page if you're bored.

Comment

Underground Racing TT

Comment

Comment

Very nice!!
          Putting warheads on foreheads since 2004

Pro-Touring Build

Comment

Very nice pics...but there's one missing!
            Detailing is an Obsession!!

1996 MYSTIC Cobra #405 of 2000

Fox Coupe "Calypso Killer"

Comment

Originally posted by Wish4svts View Post
              Very nice pics...but there's one missing!
              hah!